Parish Councillors

Each year, Monyash Parish Council agrees on how it will conduct itself and makes this “Code of Conduct” public. You can find it here.

Parish Councillors are elected every four years. In addition, the District and County Councillors for Monyash also sit on the Parish Council. The current members are:

  • Sheenagh Mudford
  • Paula Riley
  • Jo Scoggins
  • Jon White
  • Andrew Woolley
  • Graham Elliott (Derbyshire Dales District Councillor)
  • Simon Spencer (Derbyshire County Councillor)

Meetings are chaired on a rolling basis.
The Clerk to the Parish Council is Lesley Fitton.
You can contact the council, or any individual councillor, by sending a message from this page.