Parish Council

Monyash Parish Council is a statutory body comprising five local councillors, a district councillor, a county councillor and the clerk to the council. The Council has a range of powers and seeks to look after, and represent the needs of, the local community.

The Parish Council has appointed a new Clerk – Lesley Bramwell. You can contact her by sending a message from this page.

As always, if anyone wishes to contact the Parish Council please do not hesitate to contact one of the Councillors or the Parish Clerk via the PC’s contact form here.

The next Parish Council Meeting will take place at 7:00 pm on Monday 7th November 2022.

You will find agendas, minutes and other meeting papers here, along with a list of meeting dates.

A list of councillors and more information on the Parish Council’s responsibilities can be found here.

The Parish Council publishes its accounts and other financial information here.

You can contact the Clerk to the Parish Council by sending a message from this page.